Just for you

So today about an hour ago i was shopping with my dear mum for shoes and not one shoe pleased me. Each one had to have something wrong with it. I’m usually a picky person so i tend to spend hours trying to pick the right shirt, the right combination of meat and greens in my sub, the right shoes.
And oddly enough today, as if it were destiny 😀 I found this site.
http://www.slipoffs.com/

Where they make custom shoes<3
I feel so special.
you can submit pictures and ideas that they might use on the next pair of shoes.

vvv these are some of my favorites.

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

